Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Queens birthday trading hours

Posted By Sales TMSB

 

Hi everyone, just giving you a heads up that we'll be closed on Saturday June 9, as well as Monday June 11, for the Queen's Birthday long weekend. Have a good one!

Cheers TMSB

 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Easter Trading Hours

Posted By Sales TMSB

Here are our Easter trading hours.

Close: Thursday 29 March @ 5pm

Re-open: Tuesday 3 April @ 8:30am

If you require any of our services before Easter, please contact us early to guarantee your preferred date and time.

Stay safe!

The team at TMSB

 

Monday, December 11, 2017

Merry Christmas and a happy & safe New Year

Posted By Sales TMSB

We will be closed from midday Friday 22/12/17 and will re-open on Wednesday 03/01/18. 

On behalf of Tailor Made Steel Buildings we would like to thank you for your ongoing support throughout 2017 and look forward to working with you in 2018. 

Merry Christmas and a happy & safe New Year


Thursday, October 26, 2017

Cup weekend trading hours

Posted By Sales TMSB

 

TMSB trading hours for the Melbourne Cup long weekend are as follows.

Saturday 29 October: Normal business hours, open 9am - 1pm

Monday 31 October: Open 9am - 1pm

Tuesday 1 November: Closed

Wednesday: Normal business hours, open 8:30am

 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Closed for AFL Grand Final

Posted By Sales TMSB

 

TMSB will be closed for the Grand Final long weekend.

Close: Friday 29 & Saturday 30 September, 2017

Re-open: Monday 2 October, 2017 @ 8:30am