Friday, November 09, 2018

Christmas Hours

Posted By Sales TMSB

We will be closed from midday Friday 21/12/18 and will re-open at 8:30am on Thursday 03/01/19. 

On behalf of Tailor Made Steel Buildings we would like to thank you for your ongoing support throughout 2018 and look forward to working with you in 2019. 

Merry Christmas and a happy & safe New Year

Friday, October 12, 2018

Cup weekend trading hours

Posted By Sales TMSB

 

TMSB trading hours for the Melbourne Cup long weekend are as follows.

Saturday 3 November: Closed

Monday 5 November: Closed

Tuesday 6 November: Closed

Wednesday: Normal business hours, open 8:30am

 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Closed for AFL Grand Final

Posted By Sales TMSB

 

TMSB will be closed for the Grand Final long weekend.

Close: Friday 28 & Saturday 29 September, 2018

Re-open: Monday 1 October, 2018 @ 8:30am

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Queens birthday trading hours

Posted By Sales TMSB

 

Hi everyone, just giving you a heads up that we'll be closed on Saturday June 9, as well as Monday June 11, for the Queen's Birthday long weekend. Have a good one!

Cheers TMSB

 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Easter Trading Hours

Posted By Sales TMSB

Here are our Easter trading hours.

Close: Thursday 29 March @ 5pm

Re-open: Tuesday 3 April @ 8:30am

If you require any of our services before Easter, please contact us early to guarantee your preferred date and time.

Stay safe!

The team at TMSB